LLCoolJ

LL COOL J AND SIMONE I. SMITH ON HSN

A photo posted by llcoolj (@llcoolj) on

Join LL COOL J & Simone I. Smith Monday, December 19th, on HSN at 7PM ET / 4PM PT for a sneak peek and then again at 11PM – 12AM ET / 8PM – 9PM PT for a full hour with host Amy Morrison! Shop for your last minute HIS & HERS Simone I. Smith Jewelry holiday gifts and help save lives with every piece of jewelry you buy. A portion of proceeds will benefit the American Cancer Society! Shop the collection on HSN here!