14 Shots to the Dome


1. How I’m Comin’
2. Buckin’ Em Down
3. Stand By Your Man
4. A Little Somethin
5. Pink Cookies in a Plastic Bag Getting Crushed by Buildings
6. Straight from Queens (featuring Lt. Stitchie)
7. Funkadelic Relic
8. All We Got Left Is the Beat
9. NFA (No Frontin’ Allowed) (featuring Lords of the Underground)
10. Back Seat (of My Jeep)
11. Soul Survivor
12. Ain’t No Stoppin’ This
13. Diggy Down
14. Crossroads

Release Date: March 30, 1993