1. Bath Salt
2. Not Leaving You Tonight (featuring Fitz & The Tantrums with Eddie Van Halen)
3. New Love (featuring Charlie Wilson)
4. We Came to Party (featuring Snoop Dogg and Fatman Scoop)
5. Give Me Love (featuring Seal)
6. Something About You (Love the World) -(featuring Charlie Wilson, Earth, Wind & Fire and Melody Thornton)
7. Bartender Please (featuring Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins and Travis Barker)
8. Whaddup (featuring Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello and Z-Trip)
9. Between the Sheetz (featuring Mickey Shiloh)
10. Closer (featuring Monica)
11. Live For You (featuring Brad Paisley)
12. We’re The Greatest (featuring Eddie Van Halen and Travis Barker)

Release Date: April 30, 2013