Exit 13


1. It’s Time for War
2. Old School New School
3. Feel My Heart Beat (featuring 50 Cent & Precious Paris)
4. Get Over Here (featuring Nicolette, Jiz, Lyrikal & Ticky Diamondz)
5. Baby (featuring The-Dream)
6. You Better Watch Me
7. Cry (featuring Lil’ Mo)
8. Baby (Rock remix) featuring Richie Sambora)
9. Rocking with the G.O.A.T.
10. This Is Ring Tone Murder (featuring Grandmaster Caz)
11. Like a Radio (featuring Ryan Leslie)
12. I Fall in Love (featuring Élan)
13. Ur Only a Customer
14. Mr. President (featuring Wyclef Jean)
15. American Girl (featuring Mark Figueroa)
16. Speedin’ on da Highway/ Exit 13 (featuring Funkmaster Flex)
17. Come and Party with Me (featuring Fat Joe & Sheek Louch)
18. We Rollin
19. Dear Hip Hop  (featuring DJ Scratch)

Release date: September 9, 2008