1. Intro
2. Imagine That (featuring LeShaun)
3. Back Where I Belong (featuring Ja Rule)
4. LL Cool J (featuring Kandice Love)
5. Take It Off
6. Skit
7. Fuhgidabowit (featuring DMX, Method Man and Redman)
8. Farmers (featuring Tikki Diamondz)
9. This Is Us (featuring Carl Thomas)
10. Can’t Think
11. Hello (featuring Amil)
12. You and Me (featuring Kelly Price)
13. Homicide
14. U Can’t Fuck With Me (featuring Snoop Dogg, Xzibit and Jayo Felony)
15. Queens Is (featuring Prodigy)
16. The G.O.A.T
17. Ill Bomb (Funkmaster Flex & Big Kap featuring LL Cool J)
20. M.I.S.S. I (featuring Case)
21. Shut ‘em Down

Release date: September 12, 2000

itunes-logo-black spotify